Lawrence & Decovenant

Lawrence & Decovenant

After the successful release of his recent song “Sing Unto The Lord” which is still making waves, Gospel music singer and worship leader Lawrence & Decovenant is out with his new album titled “Glory”.

The album is a 14 track album in which Lawrence & Decovenant featured different anointed gospel music singers: Efe Nathan, Mike Abdul, Ibitayo Jeje, Tosin Matins, and more.

Glory Track List:

1.Jesus Na The Only God ft Mike Abdul
2.Carry Me Go ft Ibitayo Jeje & Tosin Martins
3.Let Your Glory Fill This Place
4. We Glorify Your Name ft Efe Nathan
5. Sing Unto the Lord ft Mike Abdul
6. Halleluyah
7. Ope Loye O
8. Iwo Ni Ma Sin ft Mike & Tosin
9. You Alone Deserve The Glory
10. Chineke
11. African Praise Medley
12. Broken The Chains ft Efe Nathan
13. He Reigns On High
14. Call Am Oga

Get the Glory album below:



Apple Music:

Amazon Music:


Connect :
Twitter: @decovenant
Instagram: @decovenant|Lawrence&decovenant
Facebook: @decovenant
Youtube: Lawrence & Decovenant

TBE Social
Digital Radio Tracker Advertisement Coverart for Forever by Kwaw Kese